4-01.jpg
PERSONAL ADMINISTRATIVO
_DSC8874_edited.png
6-02.png
Omar Rosado
Luis Cintrón (1)_edited_edited.png
Leslie Rentas
Yadira Martínez_edited_edited.png
Lisandra Cruz_edited.png
6-02.png

Director Ejecutivo

Sr. Jesús "Motorita" Feliciano

Email: jfeliciano@prbahs.org

Director Deportivo
Sr. Gil Martínez

Email: gmartinez@prbahs.org


Coordinador Deportivo
Sr. Omar Rosado

Email: orosado@prbahs.org


Director Administrativo
Sr. Luis Cintron

Email: lcintron@prbahs.org


Directora Contabilidad
Sra. Leslie Rentas

Email: lrentas@prbahs.org

Directora Académica

Srta. Yadira Martínez

Email: ymartinez@prbahs.org

Decana del Estudiante

Sra. Lisandra Cruz Rodriguez

Email: lcruz@prbahs.org

Recursos Humanos

Sra. Jeanette Claudio

Email: jclaudio@prbahs.org

_DSC8877_edited.png
6-02.png
6-02.png
6-02.png
Galy Cruz (1)_edited.png
Joey Solá_edited.png
Coral Pérez_edited.png
6-02.png

Oficina de Contabilidad

Sra. Gloribel Díaz​

Email: gdiaz@prbahs.org

Audiovisual/ Mercadeo

Sr. Félix Caraballo

Email: fcaraballo@prbahs.org

Srta. Lia Aimé

Email: laime@prbahs.org

 

 

Registradora/ Enfermería

Sra. Carmen Santiago

Email: csantiago@prbahs.org

Admisiones

Sra. Galy Cruz

Email: gcruz@prbahs.org

College Placement

Sr. Joey Solá

Email: jsola@prbahs.org

Recepción/ Asistente Administrativa 

Srta. Coral Pérez Calendario

Email: cperez@prbahs.org

Asistente Administrativa/

Mensajería/Compras

Sra. Lisa Santos

Email: lsantos@prbahs.org

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-03 at 10.35.03 AM.png